Directors

NSW Polo Association

Mail Address: PO Box 957, Bondi Junction NSW 1355
Tel: 0409 764 607 | Email: nsw@australianpolo.com.au

President
Mr Stephen Philip

Tel: 0414 421 520
Email: blackmorepolo@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mr Sam Ballas

Tel: 0409 360 361
Email: sballas@folly.com.au

Director
Mr Tim Boyd

Tel: 0439 604 082
Email: tijboyd@yahoo.com.au

Director
Mr Angus Campbell

Tel: 0413 188 098
Email: angusdjcampbell@yahoo.com

Director
Mr Glen Gilmore

Tel: 02 6540 7282
Mobile: 0412 120 852
Email: glen@ellerston.com

Director
Mr Sam Hopkinson

Tel: 0448 739 997
Email: samhop@aceoz.com.au

Director
Mr Bruno Mascart

Tel: 0433 392 100
Email: b.mascart@altios-international.com

Director
Mr Ben Osborne

Tel: 0427 434 542
Email: bosborne@wardleosborne.com.au

Director
Mr Richard Rodgers

Tel: 02 9369 1761
Fax: 02 9369 1773
Mobile: 0418 283 758
Email: richard@rlrodgers.com.au

Director
Mr Adam Tolhurst

Tel: 0409 288 287
Email: adam@berela.com

Director
Mr Simon Walker

Tel: 0408 494 773
Email: walkville@gmail.com

Director
Mr Peter White

Tel: 0407 897 407
Email: peter@belltrees.com

Executive Assistant
Ms Suzie Ruse

Tel: 0409 764 607
Mobile: 0424 243 369
Email: nsw@australianpolo.com.au

Life Director
Mr J. Sinclair Hill

Tel: 02 9662 6741
Fax: 02 9688 1770

NSW Handicap Commitee


Mr Sam Hopkinson

Tel: 0448 739 997
Email: samhop@aceoz.com.au


Mr Andrew Williams

Tel: 0438 550 031
Email: andrew@willopolo.com.au

Chair
Mr Angus Campbell

Tel: 0413 188 098
Email: angusdjcampbell@yahoo.com


Mr Dick Doolin

Tel: 0417 499 451
Email: ddpolo1@gmail.com


Mr Jock Mackay

Tel: 0417 674 885
Email: jockmackay31@hotmail.com


Mr Simon Walker

Tel: 0408 494 773
Email: walkville@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Mr James Archibald

Tel: 02 6545 8137
Mobile: 0427 458 137
Email: jamessallyarchibald@westnet.com.au