Morton Cup 2015 B Grade

WEDNESDAY 18th MARCH WINDSOR 2

4.00pm

Glen Miln V River Park

Field: Windsor 2

Umpires: A Willimas & J Daniels

3rd man: W White Scorer: A White Goals: tbc

THURSDAY 19th MARCH

ARUNGA

3.30pm

Warrah Creek V NSW

Field: Arunga

Umpires: W Gilmore & H McGregor

3rd man: J Daniels Scorer: T Mortimer

Goals: P Grueter & N Vincent

5.00pm

Arunga V Troika Field: Arunga

Umpires: B Sorby & K Johnson

3rd man: K Brooks Scorer: M Pursehouse Goals: NSW & T Martin

KILLARNEY

2.30pm

City Motor Auction V Sydney Polo Club

Field: Killarney

Umpires: D Gould & A Scott 3rd man: S Hopkinson

Scorer: B Moule

Goals: M Maritz & C Aguire

4.00pm

Branch Creek V Timor

Field: Killarney

Umpires: A White & E Ormerod

3rd man: M Ingham Scorer: A Russo

Goals: G Higgins & E Mandie

Morton Cup 2015 B Grade

SATURDAY 21st MARCH		
	4 4.1	KURRI BURRI 1
11am	1st V 4th	
12.30pm	2nd V 3rd	
		MUDDY FLATS (TBC)
9.30am	5th V 10th	
11.00am	6th V 9th	
		ARUNGA (TBC)
12.30pm	7th V 8th	

TOURNAMENT RULES

All games are to be played to a result.

Order of merit is to be decided as per the HPA blue book.

Tournament committee reserves the right to change game times and fields at any time and their decision is final.

Tournament committee, Simon Walker, Sam Hopkinson, Adam Tolhurst, Andrew Williams, Mike Mckechnie.

Morton Cup 2015 B Grade

TEAMS

Warrah Creek M Pursehouse J McKay A Williams T Martin	-1 4 5 0 <u>8</u>	Timor C Aguire G Aguire D Gould M Huebner	1 2 5 0 <u>8</u>
City Motor Auction Great A Russo W White A White E Mandie	0 4 5 -1 <u>8</u>	Branch Creek B Moule A Scott S Hopkinson M Maritz	0 2 6 0 <u>8</u>
River Park A James M Mckechnie K Brooks Q Wedmore	1 3 5 -1 <u>8</u>	Troika P Huston N Vincent W Gilmore J Daniels	0 0 4 4 8
Sydney Polo Club P Higgins G Higgins E Ormerod M Ingham	1 -1 4 3 <u>7</u>	NSW L Gilmore A Barnett G Gilmore TBC	-1 2 7 0 <u>8</u>
Glen Miln B Cowan K Johnson M Wylie B Sorby	1 5 -1 <u>3</u> 8	Arunga A Tolhurst H McGregor A Tolhurst P Greuter	0 3 4 0 8