

K H Marshall Cup 2016

8 Goal - 5 Chukkas

Draw 8 Goal	- Kurri Burri	Number 1

	TROIKA			ARUNGA		9.30am Sunday 6th March		
						Troika v Arunga	Umpires:	R Bruce & K Johnson
1	P Huston	0	1	J Francis	0		Time/3rd:	S Willis
2	J Gilmore	1 T	2	M Tolhurst	1		Goals:	I Luck & G Williamson
3	J Daniels	4	3	A Tolhurst	4			
4	D O'leary	3	4	S Walker	3			
		8			<u>8</u>	Final 8 Goal		
						1.00pm Sunday 6th March		
	THE TABLE CLUB			MARSHALL GREEN		The Table Club v Marshall Green	Umpires:	A Buchert & J Daniels
							Time/3rd:	H McGregor
1	J Burkitt	0	1	C Lambie	-2		Goals:	G Philip & D Altiok Brown
2	N Wills	0	2	M McKechnie	3			
3	R McCarthy	3	3	K Johnson	5			
4	A Williams	5	4	D Marshall	2			
		8			<u>8</u>			

4 Goal	- 4 chukkas				Draw 4 Goal - Kurri Burri Number 1.			
	WILLO POLO			TILBOROO		11.00am Sunday 6th March		
						Willo Polo v Tilboro	Umpires:	A Tolhurst & J Gilmore
1	S Willis	-1	1	I Luck	-1		Time/3rd:	A Marshall
2	T Martin	1	2	R Bruce	2		Goals:	D O'leary & J Francis



3	A Williams	5	3	R McCarthy	3			
4	G Williamson	-1	4	J Varker Miles	0			
		4			<u>4</u>	Final 4 Goal		
						12.00pm Sunday 6th March		
	SI TIMANA			MARSHALL WHITE		Marshall White v Si Timana	Umpires:	R McCarthy & A Williams
							Time/3rd	D Marshall
1	D Altiok - Brown	0	1	J Marshall	-1		Goals:	N Wills & C Lambie
2	A Buchert	2	2	A Marshall	1			
3	H McGregor	3	3	K Johnson	5			
4	A Zak	-1	4	G Philip	-1			
		4			<u>4</u>			

Additional prizes will be awarded to :- A Grade "Best Playing Pony", this prize has kindly been donated by Hygain. MVP for both grades and Groom's prize for "best presented string". Tournament Rules: The tournament committee reserves the right to change the draw, fields, match times or umpires when and if necessary. Tournament committee: Dave Marshall, Kelvin Johnson and Katie Edmeades.