Morton Cup 2016

B Grade Division 8 Goal Tournament

<u>Teams</u>

Gundalong

<u>Arunga</u>		Gundalong	
		(Organic Coconut Water)	
Nick Wills	0	Bobby Miller	0
Mike McKenhine	3	Henery Bell	2
Andrew Williams	5	Sinclair Bell	3
Mark Tolhurst	0	Ed Archibald	3
	8		8
147 . 1			
<u>Windsor</u>		<u>Willalooka</u>	
<u>windsor</u> Bruno Mascart	0	<u>Willalooka</u> Thyne McGregor	0
	0 3		0 3
Bruno Mascart	0	Thyne McGregor	0
Bruno Mascart Dan O'Leary	3	Thyne McGregor Rick Mc Carthy	3

<u>Draw</u>

Friday 25th March 2016

Field: Killarney	Umpires:	C. Gibbs & D. O'Leary
Time: 10.00am	Centre Tal	ble: Bruno Mascart
Arunga vs Gundalong	Goals:	J. Daniels & T. McGregor

Saturday 26th March 2016

Field: Windsor Polo Club	Umpires: A. Williams & Ed. Archibald
Time: 11.30am	centre Table: B. Miller
Windsor vs Willalooka	Goals: Arunga & Gundalong

Sunday 27th March 2016

Final
Winner of Game 1 vs Winner of Game 2
Beaten team Game 1 vs Beaten Team Game 2

All games to be played under the Australian Rules of Polo. 5 Chukka Games The teams that win on Saturday go through to the final on Sunday.

Tournament Committee:

Adam Tolhurst Andrew Williams Bruno Mascart