# DRAW

C Grade

## Saturday 17th September 2016

Match 1

9:00am	Wirragulla B	VS	Scone B
Umpires Time keeper	David Wilkin	&	Gus Kelly
Goal Umpires	Quirindi	&	Willow Tree
	Match 2		
10:00am	Wirragulla C	VS	Tamarang
Umpires Time Keeper Goal Umpires	Andrew Bridson	&	Rob Davies
	Wirragulla B	&	Scone B
<u>B Grade</u>	Match 3		
11:00 AM	Quirindi	VS	Willow Tree
Umpires Time Keeper Goal Umpires	Scott McCreery	&	Will Lee Warner
	Wirragulla C	&	Tamarang
<u>A Grade</u>	Match 4		

1:00pm	Wirragulla A	vs	Arunga
Umpires Time Keeper	Jasper White	&	Mark Barber
Goal Umpires	Scone A	&	McGrath

### Match 5

2:30pm	Scone A	VS	McGrath
Umpires Time Keeper	Hamish McGregor	&	Dick Doolin
Goal Umpires	Wirragulla A	&	Arunga

## Sunday 19th September 2016

9:00am	C grade Losers		
	Losers Match 1	vs	Losers Match 2
10:00am	C Grade Final		
	Winner Match 1	VS	Winner match 2
11:00am	B Grade Final		
1pm	A Grade Losers		
	Lossers Match 4	VS	Losers match 5
2:30pm	A Grade Final		
	Winners Match 4	VS	Winners Match 5