

Timor Polo Ladies Open Tournament Saturday 30th Sep - Sunday 1st Oct 2017

## **Nomination Form**

4 chukkas Individual nomination: \$200 Team nomination: \$800	
Team Name :	_Team Colour :
Team Captain :	
Captain Mobile/Email :	
Player 1:	_Handicap
Player 2:	Handicap
Player 3 :	Handicap
Player 4 :	Handicap
	Total Team Handicap
Individual Nomination:	
Name :	Handicap
<ul> <li>* Nominations and payment must be received by Wednesday 20th September.</li> <li>* If play is cancelled due to wet weather full refund will be offered.</li> </ul>	

\* Only 2017 registered players allowed to play. All players must have passed the APF rules test.

Tournament Committee: Fiola Labron Johnson, Kirsty Sullivan, Catriona Murphy, Johnny Kerr, Cole Aguirre, Stephen Wildman. Horse Welfare Officer: Kirsty Sullivan

Direct Deposit Bank Account Details: Landbound Pty Ltd BSB: 062 598 ACC: 1017 4857 Please put your name/team name on direct deposit & email through the payment confirmation. Please email the completed nomination form to: landbound@live.com