## TEAMS - 8-10 GOAL - THE RICHMOND CUP, 3 - 11 MARCH 2018

		12AM5 0 10 00/		MOND COL, 5 II MARCH LC	/10		
GROUP A							
PINNACLE POLO		GLEN MILN		KURRI BURRI		CITY MOTOR	
Alex Warner	0	Ben Cowan	1	John Marshall	-1	Angelo Russo	0
George Philip	0	Alex Barnet	3	David Marshall	2	Mark Tolhurst	0
Angus Gilmore	2	Jock Mackay ©	4	Bud Sorby ©	3	Brodie Donovan	3
Jack Archibald ©	6	Jim Head	0	Guy Kirkpatrick	5	Dirk Gould ©	5
	8		8		9		8
GROUP B							
CATALINA		WARRAH CREEK		THE TABLE CLUB		ELLERSTON BLACK	
Tom Hunt	6	Malcolm Pursehouse	-1	James Burkitt	-1	Ben Barham	-2
Blake Reid	2	Jack Grimes	0	Ed Thirlwall	1	Lachlan Gilmore	2
Lucy Bliss	0	Gus Boonzaaier	3	Ric McCarthy	3	Glen Gilmore ©	6
Ferdinand Furch	0	Matt Grimes ©	6	Alec White	5	Jim Rawlings	2
	8		8		8		8

Committee: Jim Gilmore, Adam Tolhurst, Jake Daniels, Alec White, Jack Archibald

## DRAW & RESULTS TO DATE - 8-10 GOAL - THE RICHMOND CUP, 3 - 11 MARCH 2018

Saturday 3 March	March GROUND: Supremo Field, Sydney Polo Club						
9 am	Warrah Creek 14 def Catalina 6	Ump: B Sorby, A Barnet 3rd man: B Cowan	Time: A Warner				
10.30 am	City Motor Group 8 def Pinnacle 5	Ump: G Kirkpatrick, M Grimes 3rd man: L Bliss	Time: J Farren-Price				
	GROUND: Kurri Burri Field						
12 pm	Ellerston Black 11 def Table Club 7	Ump: G Boonzaaier, J Mackay 3rd man: A Warner	Time: A Russo				
2 pm	GROUND: Kurri Burri Field Kurri Burri 14 def Glen Milne 5	Ump: G Gilmore, R McCarthy 3rd man: L Gilmore	Time: J Burkitt				
Sunday 4 March	GROUND: Supremo Field, Sydney Polo Club						
9 am	Table Club 10 def Catalina 9	Ump: B Donovan, J Mackay 3rd man: M Tolhurst	Time: B Cowan				
10.30 am	City Motor Group 9 def Glen Milne 6	Ump: R McCarthy, J Archibald 3rd man: A White	Time: J Farren-Price				
1 pm	GROUND: Kurri Burri Field						
τpm	Kurri Burri 9 def Pinnacle 3	Ump: B Donovan, G Gilmore 3rd man: G Boonzaaier	Time: L Gilmore				
3 pm	GROUND: Kurri Burri Field						
5 pm	Ellerston Black 11 def Warrah Creek 6	Ump: G Kirkpatrick, B Sorby 3rd man: A Warner	Time: A Gilmore				
Thursday 8 March							
9 am	GROUND: Kurri Burri Field						
5 0	Kurri Burri V City Motor Group	Ump: G Gilmore, E Herbert 3rd man: A Barnet	Time: L Gilmore				
	GROUND: International Field at Sydney Polo Club						
9 am	Warrah Creek V Table Club	Ump: L O'Leary, J Mackay 3rd man: B Cowan	Time: A Gilmore				
10.30 am	Pinnacle V Glen Milne	Ump: G Kirkpatrick, R McCarthy 3rd man: M Pursehouse	Time: J Burkitt				
12 pm	Ellerston Black V Catalina	Ump: B Sorby, G Boonzaaier 3rd man: A Gilmore	Time: A Warner				
<b>Saturday 10 March</b> 9 am	GROUND: TBA TBA V TBA						
10.30 am	TBA v TBA						
12 pm	GROUND: TBA						
	Semi final						
	1st Group A v 2nd Group B						
2 pm	1st Group B V 2nd Group A						
Sunday 11 March							
9 am	TBA at Sydney Polo Club						
10.30 am	TBA at Sydney Polo Club						
11.30am	Subsidiary Final at Windsor Polo Club						
2.30 pm	Final at Windsor Polo Club						

Notes: All teams are to provide a goal umpire. Captains are responsible for his team's duties.

Players involved in more than one game must provide a suitable substitute if they are unable to perform any duties.

Failure to do a duty so will result in a \$200 fine per person per game.