TEAMS - 8 and 10 GOAL - THE AUSTRALIAN OPEN B GRADE 2018

					-		
10 GOAL TEAMS							
AZFF POLO		KURRI BURRI		THE PINES		THE BASIN	
Dirk Gould ©	5	John Marshall	-1	John Prendiville	0	Shannon Booth	0
Gus Aguirre	4	David Marshall	2	Scott McCreery	1	Steven Barnard	2
Ferdinand Furch	0	Bud Sorby ©	3	Will Gilmore	4	Aiden Nunn	2
Alex Zak	0	Ruki Ballieu	6	Alec White ©	5	Damien Johnston ©	5
	9		10		10		9
<u>8 GOAL TEAMS</u>							
ELLERSTON BLACK		PRECINCT 75		WARRAH CREEK		EIGHT GOAL	
Lucy Bliss	0	Luke O'Leary	3	Malcolm Pursehouse	-1	Hamish Dowling	0
Glen Gilmore ©	6	Hamish McGregor	3	Gus Boonzaaier	3	Blake Reid	2
Lachie Gilmore	2	Jason Varker-Miles	1	Matt Grimes ©	6	Richard Curran	3
Monty Campbell	0	ТВА	1	Mark Tolhurst	0	Jack Berner	3
	8		8		8		8

Committee: Jim Gilmore, Adam Tolhurst, Sam Hopkinson, Alec White.

DRAW - THE AUSTRALIAN OPEN B GRADE 2018

Friday 30 March - 10 GOAL	GROUND: Kurri Burri Polo Club	Ump: W Gilmore, S Barnard	Goals: S McCreery, A Nunn
1.00pm	Kurri Burri v AZFF Polo	3rd Man: D Johnston	c/table: J Prendiville
2.30pm	The Pines v The Basin	Ump: B Sorby, G Aguirre 3rd Man: D Marshall	Goals: F Furch, A Marshall c/table: A Zak
Friday 30 March - 8 GOAL	GROUND: Arunga Polo Club	Ump: G Gilmore, J Berner	Goals: L Gilmore, M Campbell
1.00pm	Warrah Creek v Precinct 75	3rd Man: R Curran	c/table: L Bliss
2.30pm	Ellerston Black v Eight Goal	Ump: G Boonzaair, H McGregor 3rd man: M Grimes	Goals: J Grimes, J Varker-Miles c/table: M Pursehouse

Paramedic Friday Jac Blades 0449129013