## \*\*\*\* DUTIES WILL BE POSTED AT CENTER TABLE STAURDAY 28TH @ 10am \*\*\*\*

## **MUDGEE POLO CLUB TOURNAMENT 28th May 2022**

#### **Finals**



#### Gunnedah

1	Scotty Chambers	0
2	Ben Osborne	1
3	Earl Herbert	2
4	Richie Curren	3
	Team H'Cap	6

## Saturday

2.45pm A Grade Final

Gunnedah v Millamolong A +1/2

Umpires: Gus Bonnzaaier & Alec White

Centre Table: WPO & SKG

Goals: Sky Anderson & Matt Barnett



#### Scone A

1	Shay Boote	-1
2	Alex Warner	0
3	Doug Munro	2
4	Alec White	5
	Team H'Cap	6

Won By:



#### **Killarney**

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	_
1	Nick Wills	0
2	Archie Dowling	1
3	Alex Barnet	2
4	Gus Boonzaaier	3
	Team H'Can	6

## 1.30pm B Grade Final

Mudgee v Windsor +1/2

Umpires: Doug Munro & Alex Barnet

Centre Table: Lance Sheppard Goals: Alex Warner & Nick Wills

Won By:

# Millamolong A

L	Toby Dowling	-1	
2	Jack Dowling	-1	
3	Hamish Dowling	2	
1	Guy Higginson	5	
	Team H'Cap	5	



## \*\*\*\* DUTIES WILL BE POSTED AT CENTER TABLE STAURDAY 28TH @ 10am \*\*\*\*

## **Subsdiary Finals**



Mudgee		
1	Sky Anderson	-2
2	Scott Kennedy-Green	0
3	Angus Campbell	1
4	Andrew Williams	3
	Team H'Cap	



Millamolong B		
1	Holly Gavin	-1
2	Winston Bradley	0
3	Harry Head	0
4	Gus Boonzaaier	3
	Team H'Cap	2

1	Holly Gavin	-1
2	Winston Bradley	0
3	Harry Head	0
4	Gus Boonzaaier	3
,	Team H'Cap	2



	Scone B	-
1	Lance Sheppard	0
2	Jess Tanner	-1
3	Ollie Archibald	-2
4	Alec White	5
	Team H'Cap	2



	Windsor		
1		Paul Cutcliff	-1
2		Matt Barnett	-2
3		Andrew Geddie	2
4		Adam Meally	2
		Team H'Cap	1

## Saturday

11.45am A Grade Subsidiary

Scone A v Killarney

Umpires: Guy Higginson & Adam Meally

Centre Table: Harry Head

Goals: Holly Gavin & Jess Tanner

Won By:

## 10.30am B Grade Subsidiary

Scone B v Millamolong B

Umpires: Richie Curren & Angus Campbell

Centre Table: Hamish Dowling

Goals: Jack Dowling & Ben Osbourne

Won By:

- 1. All games played to a result.
- 2. Team captains responsible to ensure duties are carried out otherwise -1 goal penalty will be applied to their teams result.
  - 3. Helmuts to be worn by all riders at all times.
  - 4. All spectators to remain ten (10) metres from the sideline.
    - 5. Parking on grounds is at your own risk.
    - 6. Trucks to park in designated zones.
- 7. Umpires decisions are final and there will be Zero Tolerence towards the questioning of decisions and or swearing at any time.

#### **Tournament Committee**

Scott Kennedy-Green & Will Parry-Okeden