A GRADE | BULLIVANT CUP

MILLAMOLONG BLUE	4	MILLAMOLONG PINK	5
Jim Head	0	Juliette Webber	-2
Ed Davidson	2	Toby Dowling	0
Charlie Boyd	1	Hamish Dowling	2
Tim Boyd	1	Guy Higginson	5
GOULBURN	4		
Ed Bradley	0		
Adam Sims	-1		
Henry Bell	1		
Ed Hitchman	4		

B GRADE | DROUBALGIE CUP

FORBES WHITE	-2	FORBES BLACK	-4
Harriet Peters	-2	Tess Worland	-2
Indigo Francis	-2	Scarlett Francis	-2
David Williams	0	Winston Bradley	0
George Phillip	2	Charlie Arthur	0
MILLAMOLONG	-3		
Harriet Stratton	-2		
Sophie Stratton	-2		FORBES
Sinclair Stratton	0		E
Andrew Blake-Dyke	1		

Nomination fees \$200 per player | \$100 16 years and under Forbes Polo Club BSB 032 822 Acc 232 659

Yard Allocation the same as last weekend. (Garangula and Henry Bell to go in Mudgee Yards)

Coffee & Lunch available from Fuse Catering.

Dinner Saturday night at the Mandurama Pub.

SATURDAY 22 APRIL

12.00noon B GRADE ROUND ROBIN

Forbes Black v Forbes White

Forbes Black v Millamolong

Forbes White v Millamolong

Umpires: Ed Davidson | Jim Head

Time Keeper: Juliette Webber

Goal Umpires: Toby Dowling | Adam Sims

2.30pm A GRADE ROUND ROBIN

Milla Blue v Milla Pink

Milla Blue v Goulburn

Milla Pink v Goulburn

Umpires: George Phillip | Sinclair Stratton

Time Keeper: David Williams Goal Umpires: Francis | Stratton

SUNDAY 23 APRIL

10.00am **B GRADE** ROUND ROBIN

Forbes Black v Forbes White Umpires: Ed Davidson | Hamish Dowling

Forbes Black v Millamolong Time Keeper: Tim Boyd

Forbes White v Millamolong Goal Umpires: Toby Dowling | Henry Bell

12.30pm A GRADE ROUND ROBIN

Milla Blue v Milla Pink Umpires: George Phillip | Sinclair Stratton

Milla Blue v Goulburn Time Keeper: Charlie Arthur

Milla Pink v Goulburn Goal Umpires: Tess Worland | Harriet Peters

Players to check all umpire and goal keeping duties.

We would encourage all players (whites please) and guests to join us for the presentations including:

A GRADE JOHNSTON TROPHY 'CHAMPION PONY'

A Grade Wandary Cup 'Best Team of 3 Ponies' | B Grade Pony

We are extremely grateful to the Head family & Millamolong Polo for hosting our tournament.