## The Countess Of Dudley Cup 6 Chukkas

	Millamolong A			<u>Jemalong</u>	
1	<b>James Darmody</b>	-1	1	Marcos Kahlbetzer	1
2	Mark Field	4	2	<b>Andreas Llorente</b>	2
3	<b>Damien Johnston</b>	6	3	<b>Andrew Williams</b>	4
4	J Curran	3	4	Simon Walker	<u>4</u>
		<b>12</b>			11
	Scone			Ellerston	
1	<u>Scone</u> Kirsty Sullivan	2	1	Ellerston Tony Johnson	2
1 2		2 2	1 2		2 3
1 2 3	Kirsty Sullivan		1 2 3	Tony Johnson	2 3 4
_	Kirsty Sullivan Sam Gunn	2	_	Tony Johnson Hamish Cottier	2 3 4 2

## Sir J J Garvin Memorial Trophy 5 Chukkas

	<b>Gundalong</b>			Millamolong B	
1	Lachie Graham	0	1	Wal Ashton	2
2	Jeremy Pockley	1	2	<b>Chris Hannon</b>	2
3	<b>Angus Graham</b>	3	3	Ferg Gould	4
4	Shane McLaughlan	<u>1</u>	4	Nick Wills	<u>-1</u>
		5			7
	Riverlands A			Richmond	
1	Holly Baird	-2	1	<b>Peter Higgins</b>	1
2	<b>Adam Mealy</b>	3	2	<b>Greg Ballard</b>	2
3	Dick Doolin	3	3	Rob Ballard	4
4	<b>Dave Marshall</b>	<u>2</u>	4	<b>Marty Ingham</b>	<u>0</u>
		6			_

## The Presidents Cup 4 Chukkas

	Futurum Australia			Windsor A	
1	Alfonso Araneta	-2	1	Chris Bray	1
2	Gus Graham	3	2	Tim Darby	1
3	Mark Field	4	3	<b>Brenden Fahey</b>	1
4	Fiona Fitzpatrick	<u>-1</u>	4	Graham McGregor	<u>0</u>
	_	4			$\frac{0}{3}$
	<b>Dudley Ch</b>	nall <i>e</i>	'nσ	e 4 Chukkas	
	Dudicy CI	1411	<u> IIZ</u>	C 4 CHUKKAS	
	<b>Killarney</b>		$\mathbf{T}$	<u>he Classic Safari Com</u> j	<u>pany</u>
1	<b>Graham Birrell</b>	0	1	J J Allen	-2
2	<b>Shane Fagan</b>	1	2	Julie McIntosh	0
3	Tony Ryan	0	3	Rob Ballard	4
4	Roger Fagan	0	4	Sarah Martin	<u>-2</u>
		1			0
Westpac Riverlands B					
1	Annalise Aarts	-2	1	Harris Gomez	-2
2	Chris McCarthy	0	2	Ian Wingrove	<b>-1</b>
3	Ferg Gould	4	3	Dick Doolin	3
4	Gillian McCall	<u>-2</u>	4	<b>Angus Dowling</b>	<u>-1</u>
		0			<u>-1</u>
The Countess Cup 4 Chukkas					
	Windsor B			The Kudus	
1	Vic Lewis	-2	1	<b>Eugene Marais</b>	1
2	Leon Reardon	0	2	Jo O'Connell	-1
3	<b>Chris McCarthy</b>	0	3	M McF/Lew McD	<u>-2</u> -2
		-2			-2

Field No1	<u>Time</u> 12pm	<u>Grade</u> A	Saturday 14th May  Teams and Duties Scone v Jemalong Umpires Hamish Cottier, Damien Johnston Third Man Mark Field
No1	1.30pm	A	Goals Joe Curran, Tony Johnson Score/Time Stewart Gilmore Millamolong v Ellerston Umpires Cooch Lynch, Andrew Williams Third Man Jim Gilmore
Muddy Flats	12 30pm	В	Goals Sam Gunn, Andrias Llorente Score/Time Marcus Kahlbetzer Millamolong B v Gundalong Umpires Greg Ballard, Adam Meally Third Man Dave Marshall
Muddy Flats	2.00pm	В	Goals Holly Baird, Marty Ingham Score/Time Peter Higgins Richmond v Riverlands A Umpires Jeremy Pockley, Chris Hannon Third Man Wal Ashton Goals Nick Wills, Lachie Graham
Killarney	10.00am	С ,	Score/Time Shane McLaughlan Futurum Australia v Windsor A Umpires Shane Fagan, Dick Doolin Goals Angus Dowling, JJ Allen
Killarney	11.00am	D	Score/Time Graham Birrell Westpac v The Classic Safari Company Umpires Chris Bray, Brendan Fahey Goals Tim Darby, Jo O'Connell
Killarney	12.00pm	D	Score/Time Lew McDonnell Killarney v Riverlands B Umpires Leon Reardon, Eugene Marais Goals Vic Lewis, Gilliam McCall
Killarney	1.00pm	E	Score/Time Fiona Fitzpatrick The Kudus v Windsor B Umpires Graham McGregor, Roger Fagan Goals Ian Wingrove, Harris Gomez Score/Time Julie McIntosh

## **Sunday 15th May**

All game times, fields and duties will be done on Saturday after the game results are in.

Make sure you read the board on Saturday night and inform your team mates of there obligations for Sunday.

Please make sure that you are available for your duties or that you have found someone of equal ability to do your duties.

White ribbons are available for novice ponies. See Lynne