<u>Saturday</u>

<u>B Grade</u> (4 Chukkas) Match A – 10.30 Riverlands White vs Tamarang A Umpires: Jimbo Henry & Paul McGinley (Goal Umpires – Scott Chambers & Haydn O'Leary)

Winners:....

<u>B Grade</u> (4 Chukkas) Match B – 11.30 Riverlands Blue vs Gunnedah Umpires : Mark Barber & Andre Parrott (Goal Umpires – Adam Pollock & Rob Warren)

Winners:.....

<u>A Grade</u> (5 chukkas) **Match C – 1.15pm Wirrigulla vs Carmyle** Umpires: Luke O'Leary & Earl Herbert (Goal Umpires – Dennis Lee & Jack Davidson)

A Grade (5 chukkas)

Match D – 2.30pm Tamarang vs Downs/Gunnedah Umpires: Jock Mackay & Al Simson (Goal Umpires – Ricky Mitchell & Serena Osborne)

Winners:....

Winners:....

<u>Sunday</u>

10.30am B Grade Losers of Match A & B

11.30am A Grade Losers of Match C & D

1.15pm John Ferguson Memorial B Grade Final

2.30pm Stuart McKellar Trophy A Grade Final

Winners:	
Winners:	
Winners:	

Winners:....

Tamarang Polo Club 1888 - 2018

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th August 130 years of Tamarang Polo at Bundella



Patron: Mr Ron McHardy President: Jim Henry Secretary: Kim Campbell Treasurer: Andrew Campbell Club Captain: Scott Chambers

Playing for Stuart McKellar Memorial Trophy (A Grade) John Ferguson Memorial Trophy (B Grade)

Pony Prizes Bob Ferguson Memorial Shield: Best Club Pony Jim Campbell Trophy: Team of Club Ponies Lee Trophy: B Grade Pony Pam Traill Trophy: A Grade Pony Boy Thompson Trophy: Champion Team of Ponies Beau Henry Trophy: Best and Fairest Player JRB Simson Memorial Trophy: Club Person of the Year Grooms Prize donated by the Wilmott family Pony Judges: Bill Moses & Bernard Cuskelly

SPONSORS

Carmyle Veterinary Services, Austbrokers, Haynes Farm & Hardware, Davidson & Cameron, Northwest Agri Finance, Coolah Veterinary Clinic, Tamarang Engineering, Harrison's Tyres, Quirindi Engineering,

RAFFLE PRIZE SPONSORS

Hello World, Peel Valley Machinery Quirindi, Prydes Easi Feed, Reilly's of Quirindi, Bunnamagoo Wines Mudgee Shaw's Fruit and Vegies Quirindi, Quirindi IGA, Lush Hair & Beauty, Tupperware by Bec Abra, Skin Solutions by Elisa Mitchell

Teams Competing for the Stuart McKellar Trophy (A Grade)

<u>Tamarang A</u> 1. Scott Chambers 2. Mick Hockey 3. Jimbo Henry 4. Bruce Gavin	0 1 1 <u>1</u> 3	Downs/Gunnedah1. Haydn O'Leary02. Paul McGinley13. Damian Allport14. Mark Barber13
<u>Carmyle</u> 1. Ricky Mitchell 2. Al Simson 3. Will Simson 4. Andre Parrott	0 0 1 <u>1</u> 2	Wirragula1. Henry Holcombe02. Catriona Murphy03. Royston Murphy04. Jock Mackay44

Teams Competing for John Ferguson Memorial Trophy (B Grade)

<u>Gunnedah</u>	-2	<u>Tamarang B</u>	-1
1. Jack Davidson	-2	1. Colin Campbell	-1
2. Serena Osborne	1	2. Dennis Lee	1
3. Damian Allport	<u>1</u>	3. Will Simson	<u>-1</u>
4. Zane Brown	-2	4. Adam Pollock	-2
Riverlands Blue	-2	Riverlands White	-2
1. Mike Barker	-2	1. Rob Warren	-1
2. Colin Morrison	-2	2. Charlie Lambie	-2
3. Billie Murfitt	<u>3</u>	3, Nicola Cole	<u>3</u>
4. Luke O'Leary	-3	4. Earl Herbert	-2

All goal umpires must be registered Players and must wear helmets.

All dogs must be on leads!



Please join us for drinks after the last match on Saturday.

All are then invited at 6pm for dinner, courtesy of Pronto Catering, and to party on until late at the grounds.

9am Breakfast available at the field on Sunday

The Tamarang Polo Club would like to thank Tamalie Farms, and Ron and Di McHardy for the continued use of their grounds. And a huge thankyou to Paul George for all his work.