Gunnedah Polo Tournament 22nd &23rd August 2020 Results

The W.J Maslin Memorial Trophy Beaten B Grade	Carmyle41. Sarah Simson2. Wil Simson3. Agustin Ruiz4. Al Simson	vs -2 1 0_ 0	Tamarang B11. Sam Thompson2. Amber Gibbs3. Charlie Boyd4. Jimbo Henry	-2 0 1 <u>1</u> 0
Kibah Cup Beaten A Grade	Tamarang A81. Jimbo Henry12. Bryce McMurtrie13. Corin Gibbs34. Angus Scott2	- }	Quirindi A41. Scott Chambers2. Will Simson3. James Hockey4. Guy Kirkpatrick	0 1 <u>5</u> 7
KC Murchison Cup C Grade	Gunnedah C 6 1. Joe Tap 2. Adam Humphries 3. Tim Boyd 4. Earl Herbert	vs -2 -2 1 <u>2</u> - 1	Quirindi B31. Ben Malden2. Andrew Campbell3. Rob Davies4. James Hockey	-2 -1 1 <u>1</u> - 1
CH Edwards Cup B Grade Final Winners	Ellerston4 ½1Holly Gavin2.Hector Macintyre3.Glen Gilmore4.Arch Old	vs -2 -2 6 <u>-1</u> 1	Gunnedah B 3 1. Jack Davidson 2. Max Nell 3. Matt Grimes 4. Cameron Wilson	-2 0 5 <u>-1</u> 2
A Grade Final Winners	Johnston Rural 7 1. Garry Johnston 2. Agustin Ruiz 3. Glen Gilmore 4. Bruce Gaviin	vs -1 6 <u>1</u> 7	Gunnedah A 3 1. Sam Osborne 2. Mark Barber 3. Matt Grimes 4. Earl Herbert	-1 1 1 <u>2</u> 3
The Don Clift Trophy for Best & Fairest Player Donated by Clift family Corin Gibbs				
Most Improved Gunnedah Player Donated by the Parkview Hotel Adam Humphries				
The Club Pony – Donated by the Witts Family Sam Osborne - Magic				
Pony Played by a 0 Goaler or less Donated by the Alker Family Max Nell - Elegance				
B Grade Pony – Donated by Mrs M Clift Matt Grimes - Luka				
A Grade Pony – Donated by the Maslin Family Agustin Ruiz - Ant				
The Douglas Baker Trophy for Team of PoniesDonated by the Baker familyAgustin Ruiz – Ant, Attitude, Anto, Aston (owned by Malcolm and Jean Pursehouse)				