			AUSTRALIAN O	PEN TEAMS 2019			
	LEAGUE A	4			LEAGUE B		
ELLERSTON		ADELAIDE		AZ POLO		KURRI BURRI/T & C	
O Paradice	0	J Bayes	0	A Zak	0	J Bayard	1
Fewster	3(t)	L Gilmore	4	A Aguiree	4	A Marshall	1
Kieley	4	A White	5	J Daniels	5	R Baillieu	6
l Harper	7	R Ballard	4	D Gould	5	S Hopkinson	5
	<u>14</u>		<u>13</u>		<u>14</u>		<u>13</u>
			SATURDAY 30th M	IARCH - WINDSOR 1			
Adelaide	V	AZ Polo		Time:	2PM		
				Umpires:	D Johnson	J Harper	
				3rd Man:	J Kieley	· iaipei	
				Time Keeper:	J Bayard		
				Goals:	Kurri Burri	Ellerston	
			SUNDAY 31st MA	RCH - KURRI BURRI			
llerston	V	AZ Polo		Time:	1PM		
				Umpires:	D Johnson	R Baillieu	
				3rd Man:	A White		
				Time Keeper:	S Hopkinson		
				Goals:	Kurri Burri	Adelaide	
Kurri Burri/T & C	V	Adelaide		Time:	3PM		
				Umpires:	D Johnson	D Gould	
				3rd Man:	J Fewster		
				Time Keeper:	A Zak		
				Goals:	Ellersrton	AZ Polo	
			TUESDAY 2nd AP	RIL - KURRI BURRI			
Kurri Burri/T&C	V	Ellerston		Time:	11AM		
				Umpires:	D Johnson	D Gould	
				3rd Man:	R Ballard		
				Time Keeper:	L Gilmore		
				Goals:	Adelaide	AZ Polo	
			THURSDAY 2	th APRIL - TBA			
Ist Leauge A	V	2nd Leauge B		Time:			
				Umpires:			
				3rd Man:			
				Time Keeper:			
				Goals:			
1st Leauge B	v	2nd Leauge A		Time:			
		-		Umpires:			
				3rd Man:			
				Time Keeper:			
				Goals:			