			AUSTRALIAN O	PEN TEAMS 2019			
	LEAGUE A				LEAGUE B		
ELLERSTON		ADELAIDE	-	AZ POLO		KURRI BURRI/T & C	
D Paradice	0	J Bayes	0	A Zak	0	J Bayard	1
J Fewster	3(t)	L Gilmore	4	A Aguiree	4	A Marshall	1
J Kieley	4	A White	5	J Daniels	5	R Baillieu	6
J Harper	7	R Ballard	4	D Gould	5	S Hopkinson	5
	<u>14</u>		<u>13</u>		<u>14</u>		<u>13</u>
			CATURD AV 20+b N	1ARCH - WINDSOR 1			
Adelaide	V	AZ Polo	SATURDAT SUIT IV	Time:	2PM		
	•	AL FOID		Umpires:	D Johnson	J Harper	
				3rd Man:	J Kieley	J Harper	
					•		
				Time Keeper:	J Bayard	<b>5</b> 11 ·	
				Goals:	Kurri Burri	Ellerston	
			SUNDAY 31st MA	RCH - KURRI BURRI			
Kurri Burri/T & C	V	Adelaide		Time:	11AM		
				Umpires:	D Johnson	D Gould	
				3rd Man:	J Fewster		
				Time Keeper:	A Zak		
				Goals:	Ellersrton	AZ Polo	
Ellerston	V	AZ Polo		Time:	1PM		
				Umpires:	D Johnson	R Baillieu	
				3rd Man:	A White		
				Time Keeper:	S Hopkinson		
				Goals:	Kurri Burri	Adelaide	
			THESDAY 2nd AD	RIL - KURRI BURRI			
Kurri Burri/T&C	V	Ellerston	TUESDAT ZIIU AP	Time:	11AM		
rum bum, ruc	•	Liiciston		Umpires:	D Johnson	D Gould	
				3rd Man:	R Ballard	D Gould	
				Time Keeper:	L Gilmore		
				•		47 D-I-	
				Goals:	Adelaide	AZ P010	
			THURSDAY 4	ith APRIL - TBA			
1st Leauge A	V	2nd Leauge B		Time:			
		-		Umpires:			
				3rd Man:			
				Time Keeper:			
				Goals:			
1st Leauge B	V	2nd Leauge A		Time:			
		-		Umpires:			
				3rd Man:			
				Time Keeper:			
				Goals:			