Winners of the JK Mackay Memorial Trophy and NSWPA 8 Goal Tournament

Results and winners of the JK Mackay Memorial Trophy and NSWPA 8 goal

It was a great day, with some fast-paced polo, being played at Windsor Polo Club, as teams battled it out for the finals of the JK Mackay Memorial Trophy and the NSWPA 8 goal tournament. 

Congratulations to the following teams. 

JK Mackay Memorial Trophy for 2023  Winners - White Deer Park, defeating Ellerston Red 10 goals to 6

  • Alex Zac
  • Juan Ambroggio
  • Lachie Gilmore 
  • Dirk Gould 

Champion Pony "Charlotte" Played by Dirk Gould

NSWPA 8 Goal 2023 Winners - Bannaby Angus Polo, defeating Killarney 7 goals to 6

  • Olivia De Grovnik
  • Anna Dowling 
  • Jack Archibald
  • Jack Grimes 

Champion Pony "Milly" Played by Jack Archibald and owned by Gys Boonzaaier


JK Mackay Subsidiary Final, Troika defeated Garangula 9 goals to 7

  • Peter Huston
  • Jake Daniels
  • Alec White 
  • James Harper

NSWPA 8 Goal Subsidiary Final, Willfin defeated Cutcliffe Polo 6 goals to 3

  • Sam Willis
  • Enzo Mascart
  • Hamish Dowling
  • Alec White


More News