Latest News

NSW Polo Association

Results: JK Mackay Memorial Tournament 14g & 8g, 30 Sept - 8 Oct 2017

9 Oct 2017

14 Goal Winners: Wright Pastoral defeated Ellerston White by 10-7 goals.

Wright Pastoral: G.L. Wright, J.D. Kiely, M.P. Grimes © and J.D. Archibald

Ellerston White: A.J.D. Paradice, L.B. Gilmore, J.L. Harper © and G.A. Gilmore

Subsidiary-final winners were Troika over Arunga by 13-7

Troika: P.E. Huston, A.B. Aguirre, J.R. Daniels and M.N. Charlton

Champion Pony: Diana played by M.P. Grimes

Champion team of 3 Ponies: Disney, Jezebel and Elegant played by M.P. Grimes

MVP:  M.P. Grimes


8 Goal Final saw Precinct 75 defeat Wickford Toyota by 8-7.

Precinct 75: J.M. Varker-Miles 9c), R.G.W. McGregor, H.L. McGregor and D.P. O’Leary.

8 goal subsidiary-Final was won by Bakers Bridge over The Table Club.

MVP:  D.P. O’Leary

Winten Cup 4 Goal final: McGrath beat Marshall White by 7-6.

McGrath: S.A. Kennedy-Green, H.M.S. Williams, A.M. Williams and J.P. Lester.

The Subsidiary-Final was won by The Classic Safari Company over The Pines.

MVP in both 4 and 0 goal grades was D.H.P. Jones


Please click Here to see the Finals Draw for Sunday 8 October, 8 & 14 goal teams.


Please click Here to see the Draw for Saturday 7 October, 8 & 14 goal teams.


Please click Here to see the Draw for Thursday 5 October, 8 & 14 goal teams.

Please click Here to see the updated Teams & Groups for the 14 goal and 8 goal divisions.
Please click Here to see the updated Draw for the 14 goal and 8 goal divisions.

Nominations are open for the 2017 JK Mackay Memorial Tournament to be held in the Hawkesbury between Sat 30 Sept - Sun 8 October.

Grades: 14g - 6 chukkas & 8g - 5 chukkas. 5 games per team.
Nominations: to Suzie Ruse at . Please include: 1. Players Names, 2. Handicaps, 3. Captain, 4. Invoice to name and email.
Days of play: dependent on entries but 30 Sept & 1 Oct, midweek (if sufficient teams), Sat 7 Oct and finals on Sun 8 October.
Chukkas fees: $30@, invoiced upon nomination by NSWPA and due prior to play.
Tournament Committee: Adam Tolhurst, Sam Hopkinson, Bruno Mascart.

The Windsor Polo Club will host the Winten 4 goal Tournament over the same dates.

Latest News

North West Polo School, 20-21 July 2018
- 19 Jun 2018
Children & Adults invited to North West Polo School Friday 20th and Saturday 21st July 2018 ...
1000km, 28 Horses, 4 Brothers, 1 MONGOL DERBY - Ride for a Cure
- 2 Jun 2018
Robert, Jack & Ed Archibald and Henry Bell are competing in the 8th Annual - 2018 Mongol Derby. Th...
Riverlands Polo Autumn Season Wrap Up and Dates for Next Season
- 2 Jun 2018
Join the mailing list:           Key Dates for the Diary... ...
Results: Scone Wootton Cup, 19-20 May 2018
- 21 May 2018
Report from Scone Polo Club: Another successful weekend of polo was held on the weekend with playe...
Results: Jemalong Polo Tournament, 12-13 May 2018
- 14 May 2018
Results Jemalong Low Goal Mother’s Day Tournament 12-13 may 2018 9 adult teams and 2 junior tea...
Results: Scone Muswellbrook Cup & Mothers' Day Lunch, 12-13 May 2018
- 14 May 2018
Congratulations team Muswellbrook, winners of the Muswellbrook Challenge Cup 2018 Muswellbrook: G...
Results: Jemalong Polo Tournament, 5-6 May 2018
- 8 May 2018
Congratulations to the winning teams in each grade: A Grade    PINNACLE    Alex Zak , Thomas M...
Results: Killarney Polo Club Tournament, 5-6 May 2018
- 7 May 2018
Results from the Killarney Tournament: 0 Goal Division Winners: Nite Watches - Dick Doolin, Sh...
Results: Scone Peisley Tournament, 5-6 May 2018
- 7 May 2018
Victors were the host team Abbotstone over Ellerston led by Matt Grimes with Peter Haydon, Jeff Fi...
New Club: Sugar Beach Polo Club
- 2 May 2018
NSW Polo Association welcome new club: Sugar Beach Polo ClubMailing Address: PO Box 323 Ballina...